CS/ECE 374: Introduction to Algorithms & Models of Computation
Spring 2019
Lectures : When/where : Office hours : HW : HW Policies : Grading : Cheating : About
Gradescope : Piazza : Moodle : get access.
HW: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11. 12.
HW Extra problems: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10.
Midterm 1:
Midterm 2:
Final:
Instructor Teaching Assistants Course Assistants
Timothy M. Chan
(email)
Sariel Har-Peled
(
email
)
Haitham Hassanieh
(email)
    Koiliaris Konstantinos (koiliar2)
    Shu Liu (shuliu4)
    Jones Mitchell (mfjones2)
    Andrews Robert (rgandre2)
    Boodaghians Shant (boodagh)
    Zhongyi Shen (zshen15)
    Livanos Vasileios (livanos3)
    Ravi Vishal (vr7)
    Jaiming Wang (jw27)
    Yu Xilin (xilinyu2)
    Wang Yipu (ywang298)
Michael An (msan2)
Xi Chen (xichen30)
Hyun Soo Chun: (hschung2)
Paul Chung (pschung3)
Abhinav Das (abdas2)
Apoorva Dixit (dixit5)
Patrick Feltes (pfeltes2)
Fangwei Gao (fangwei2)
Angad Garg (agarg22)
Shovik Guha (shovikg2)
Phil Hines (phines2)
Alan Hu (alanlh2)
Han Heul Jo (hjo8)
Divyam Khandelwal (divyamk2)
Kevin Kim (kkim154)
Vijay Klein (vijaygk2)
Jae Wook Lee (jlee759)
Yankai Li (yankail2)
Fengdeng Lyu (flyu2)
Benjamin Pankow (bpankow2)
Prithvi Ramanathan (pramana2)
Paul Reckamp (paulrr2)
Yingying Ren (yren17)
Ray Sun (raysun2)
Zhixin Wu (zhixinw2)
Feifan Zhang (fzhang19)
Xiaomiao Zhang (xz3)


Resources

  1. Lecture and lab schedule (with notes)
  2. New lecture videos (OLD VIDEOS)
  3. Homework, exams, and solutions
  4. Moodle (self-enrollment code here)
  5. Gradescope (self-enrollment code here)
  6. Register your Gradescope identity
  7. Piazza
  8. Other useful resources

Administrivia


Academic integrity policies
Homework and grading policies
Some stuff you already know

Office hours

Xilin Yu Monday 13:00-14:00 CB 218
Yipu Wang Monday 14:00-15:00 CB 218
Robert Andrews Tuesday 13:00-14:00 MEB 218
Shant/Vasilis Tuesday 14:00-15:00 MEB 218
Sariel Har-Peled Tuesday 15:00-16:00 MEB 218
Timothy Chan Tuesday 16:00-17:00 MEB 218
Haitham Hassanieh Tuesday 18:15-19:15 DCL 1320
Konstantinos Koiliaris Wednesday 13:00-14:00 ECEB 5034
Jiaming Wang Wednesday 14:00-15:00 ECEB 5034
Mitchell Jones Thursday 13:00-14:00 ECEB 5034
Vishal Ravi Thursday 14:00-15:00 ECEB 5034
Shu Liu Friday 15:00-16:00 ECEB 5034

Homeworks

Quizzes


Practice final: here.
Future semesters:
Fall 2019
Spring 2020
Current semester:
Spring 2019
Previous semesters:
Fall 18
Spring 18
Fall 17
Spring 17
Fall 16
Spring 16
Fall 15
Website generously borrowed from those of previous semesters.


Last modified: Sun 2019-04-21 00:38:25 UTC 2019 by Sariel Har-Peled