ECE 205: Introduction to Electric and Electronic Circuits

Course Policies: (download pdf)

Instructors:

Instructors: Dr. Chandrasekhar Radhakrishnan Dr. Zuofu Cheng
E-mail: cradhak@illinois.edu zcheng1@illinois.edu
Office: 3050 Electrical and Computer Engineering Building3052 Electrical and Computer Engineering Building
Office Hrs: Mon.,Thu : 4:00 - 5:00 PM
1015 ECEB
Tue.,Thu : 4:00 - 5:00 PM
1015 ECEB

Teaching Assistants: (Office Hrs Location : TBA)

TA: Cliston Cole Lingling Meng Lang Wang Daifeng Guo Shuo Feng Yuxiao JiPei Han Ng
E-mail: clcole2@illinois.edu lmeng9@illinois.edu lwang111@illinois.edu guo31@illinois.edu sfeng15@illinois.edu ji16@illinois.edu png4@illinois.edu
Office-Hrs: - M, 1:00-2:00 PM
4034 ECEB
W, 1:00-2:00 PM
3034 ECEB
- T, 2:00-3:00 PM
4036 ECEB
M, 2:00-3:00 PM
3036 ECEB
M, 10:00-11:00 AM
4034 ECEB

Calendar

Lectures:

1002 ECE Building,
Class Time : 12:00-12:50pm, MWF

Prerequisites:

Credit in PHYS 212.

Text Books:

  • Class Notes

  • Essentials of Electrical and Computer Engineering by D. V. Kerns, Jr. and J. D. Irwin, Prentice-Hall.